May 30, 2024  
School of Arts & Sciences 2014-2015 Catalog 
    
School of Arts & Sciences 2014-2015 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Contact Information


Mailing Address: 8700 College View Drive, St. Bonifacius, MN 55375-9001

College Web Site: www.crown.edu

College Reception Desk: 952-446-4100

College Fax: 952-446-4149

Academic Affairs: 952-446-4202

Admissions: 952-446-4142, Hotline: 1-800-68-CROWN

Email: admissions@crown.edu

Athletics: 952-446-4179

Email: athletics@crown.edu

Career Services: 952-446-4352

Events: 952-446-4135

External Relations (Alumni, Annual Fund, Scholarships, Parent Relations, etc.): 952- 446-4137

Hotline: 1-800-646-2586

Fiscal Operations (Student Accounts, Cashier): 952-446-4126

Email: billing@crown.edu

Financial Aid: 952-446-4177

Graduate School: 952-446-4300, Hotline: 1-800-910-GRAD (4723)

Email: graduate@crown.edu

Human Resources (Employment, Benefits): 952-446-4122

Marketing (Advertising, Graphic Arts, Webmaster): 952-446-4425

Email: marketing@crown.edu

Music Department: 952-446-4231

Email: music@crown.edu

President: 952-446-4112

Registrar (Transcripts, Academic Records): 952-446-4450

Fax: 952-446-4329; Email: registrar@crown.edu

School of Online Studies: 952-446-4300

Hotline: 1-800-910-GRAD (4723)
Email: online@crown.edu

Student Development (Student Life, Residence Halls): 952-446-4162

Teacher Education Licensures: 952-446-4142