The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Crown College
   
 
  Feb 06, 2016
 
 
    
Skip Navigation
School of Online Studies & Graduate School 2013-2014 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Contact Information


Mailing Address: 8700 College View Drive, St. Bonifacius, MN 55375-9001

College Website: www.crown.edu

College Reception Desk: 952-446-4100

College Fax: 952-446-4149

Academic Affairs: 952-446-4202

Admissions (SAS): 952-446-4142, Hotline: 1-800-68-CROWN

Email: admissions@crown.edu

Athletics: 952-446-4179

Email: athletics@crown.edu

Career Services: 952-446-4352

Advancement (Alumni, Annual Fund, Public Relations, Scholarships, etc.): 952-446-4133

Hotline: 1-800-646-2586

Events: 952-446-4135

Fiscal Operations (Student Accounts, Cashier): 952-446-4126

Financial Aid: 952-446-4177

Graduate School Enrollment: 952-446-4300

Hotline: 1-800-910-GRAD (4723)

Email: online@crown.edu

Human Resources (Employment): 952-446-4122

Marketing: 952-446-4425

Email: marketing@crown.edu

Music Department (SAS): 952-446-4231

Email: music@crown.edu

Operations (Insurance): 952-446-4132

President: 952-446-4112

Registrar (Transcripts, Academic Records): 952-446-4450

Fax: 952-446-4329; Email: registrar@crown.edu

School of Online Studies Enrollment: 952-446-4300

Hotline: 1-800-910-GRAD (4723)

Email: online@crown.edu

School of Online Studies and Graduate School Student Services: 952-446-4334

Student Development (Student Life, Faith Village/Residence Halls): 952-446-4159